Skip to main content Skip to secondary navigation

Faculty Services

Programs, Workshops & Grants

TEACHING ADVANCEMENT GRANT PROGRAMS

Mariatte Denman
Associate Vice Provost, Center for Teaching and Learning
mdenman@stanford.edu
(650) 723-6487
408 Panama Mall

DIGITAL LEARNING WORKSHOPS FOR HUMANITIES

Kenny Ligda
Senior Associate Director, Instructional Design
kenligda@stanford.edu
650-723-9895
408 Panama Mall

COURSE DESIGN INSTITUTE

Gloriana Trujillo
Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs, STEM
gloriana@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1463
408 Panama Mall

TA Training

TA TRAINING

Tim Randazzo
Director, Graduate Teaching and Peer Learning Programs
randazzo@stanford.edu
(650) 736-7996
408 Panama Mall

TA TRAINING

Amanda Modell
Associate Director of Graduate Teaching Programs
amandamodell@stanford.edu
( 650)724-3129
408 Panama Mall

Academic Technology & Tools

IPADS FOR LEARNING

Kenji Ikemoto
Academic Technology Specialist
kikemoto@stanford.edu
(650) 488-1492
408 Panama Mall

ACADEMIC TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIONS

Mike Rouan
Senior Director, Academic Technology Innovation
mrouan@stanford.edu
(650) 723-4242
408 Panama Mall

 

 

Learner Engagement & Experience

TEACHING STRATEGIES, STEM 

Diane Lam
Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
dianelam@stanford.edu
(650) 498-1008
408 Panama Mall

TEACHING STRATEGIES

Gloriana Trujillo
Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs 
gloriana@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1463
408 Panama Mall

TEACHING STRATEGIES, HUMANITIES AND SOCIAL SCIENCES, GSE, LAW

Kritika Yegnashankaran
Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
kyegnashankaran@stanford.edu
(650) 497-0040
408 Panama Mall

Feedback and Evaluation

MID-TERM ONLINE FEEDBACK

Diane Lam
Associate Director, Faculty & Lecturer Programs
dianelam@stanford.edu
408 Panama Mall

CLASS RECORDING & CONSULTATION

Gloriana Trujillo
Director, Faculty and Lecturer Programs
gloriana@stanford.edu
(650) 721-1463
408 Panama Mall